2010 Aussie Millions

Annette Obrestad wins first Pot-limit Omaha title

Jan 31, 2010 No comments

Annette Obrestad, the winner of the 2007 World Series of Poker Europe Main Event recently added to her already impressive list of poker accomplishments by winning her first major Pot-limit Omaha title at the 2010 Aussie Millions.